Author Topic: Micollab Client (Call History Menu function is missing)  (Read 2286 times)

Offline javaman34

• Contributer
    • View Profile
Micollab Client (Call History Menu function is missing)
« on: February 25, 2019, 07:36:41 AM »
Got this User that has Call History functions missing on the Micollab Client 7.2 (User only got the Missed function) I tried repairing it but nothing happened. I also tried to upgrade it to 7.3 but still got the same results. Is there way to restore all the Call History for this User?

Offline ZuluAlpha

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
Re: Micollab Client (Call History Menu function is missing)
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2019, 10:57:40 AM »
Is he licensed correctly?

Offline javaman34

• Contributer
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2019, 03:51:18 AM »
Is he licensed correctly?

what do you mean licensed correctly? Sorry I am still a newbie with regards to mitel. I know he is licensed. 

Offline ZuluAlpha

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2019, 04:53:43 PM »
You may have multiple license levels or add-ons for MiCollab. When you log in check MiCollab Client Service > Accounts tab. Then search for his name/number. You can click down for "licensed features" and it will probably say "Default Feature Profile" instead of one of the license levels he should be using.

Offline javaman34

• Contributer
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2019, 03:31:02 AM »
You may have multiple license levels or add-ons for MiCollab. When you log in check MiCollab Client Service > Accounts tab. Then search for his name/number. You can click down for "licensed features" and it will probably say "Default Feature Profile" instead of one of the license levels he should be using.

I check his user profile and you are right, he got the "Default Feature Profile". So I need to change this one into "UCC 4.0 Standard"?

Offline ZuluAlpha

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile