Author Topic: Newbie Question - Needs help  (Read 1779 times)

Offline lneib

• Contributer
    • View Profile
Newbie Question - Needs help
« on: May 02, 2014, 04:13:18 PM »
My company just got its first VoIP phone for the Mitel system, we purchased a 5320 handset.  Anyway when I view the default keymap for the screen on the phone matches what is in the database.  However when I go to the programmable keys section for the extension that screen does not match to what is on the phone screen.  According to the programmable keys section for the extension it tells me that there are functions programmed for buttons 10-12 when in fact there is nothing programmed on those buttons.  Can someone help or answer this question?  I am new to the Mitel world so if this question sounds stupid I apologize in advance.  I have only dealt with Avaya phone switches in a past life.

thanks in advance
  -LNEIB

Offline dwayneg

• View Profile
Re: Newbie Question - Needs help
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2014, 05:51:53 PM »