Home Page Articles User Guides News Letter  



Author Topic: Out of Service  (Read 211 times)

Offline gpais70

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Out of Service
« on: January 03, 2018, 05:07:06 AM »
Hi All. My system MVO 430 as 5 phones 6863i. Some times 2 or 3 of those phones after 3 or one week are getting out of service. I don't understand the reason of. The IPs are static. Can any one help on this issue?   
I restarted the system and the problem continue.

Germano

Enviado do meu ALE-L21 através de Tapatalk



Offline Belsden

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Country: gb
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2018, 06:42:57 AM »
Are the phones getting "out of service" on the handset? Or when they try to dial out?

Offline gpais70

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2018, 08:15:14 AM »
Out on the handset.

Enviado do meu ALE-L21 através de Tapatalk


Offline bojo387

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 46
  • Country: sg
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2018, 09:12:25 PM »
Can you try this?

in WebAdmin under IP Network>VoIP>SIP

Lessen the Session refresh timer for active line supervision to a value like 90 and observe again.

BR/Bojo

Offline gpais70

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2018, 01:46:00 AM »
Can you try this?

in WebAdmin under IP Network>VoIP>SIP

Lessen the Session refresh timer for active line supervision to a value like 90 and observe again.

BR/Bojo
Hi. Still not working, can be the licence? Is expired. Licence server is not reachable. Please check your internet connections. Is that information i get on the SWA state.

The 2 phones are not registered, 4 are operating.


Enviado do meu ALE-L21 através de Tapatalk


Offline gpais70

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #5 on: January 05, 2018, 06:07:58 AM »
Those phones are out of service.
I changed IP more tha 5 times.


Enviado do meu ALE-L21 através de Tapatalk


Offline bojo387

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 46
  • Country: sg
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #6 on: January 05, 2018, 11:18:50 AM »
Can you do a rolling trace (SIP/VoIP) and see what the SIP messages say when these two try to register?

You can also try multiple things such as re-creating in the system, factory default the phones, use a different user, use login credentials instead of adding MAC in system....

Offline gpais70

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #7 on: January 11, 2018, 04:24:49 AM »
Can you do a rolling trace (SIP/VoIP) and see what the SIP messages say when these two try to register?

You can also try multiple things such as re-creating in the system, factory default the phones, use a different user, use login credentials instead of adding MAC in system....
Hi
I re_deployed the devices many times and no success.
The system say licence is enough.
See the screenshot.



Enviado do meu ALE-L21 através de Tapatalk


Offline gpais70

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 20
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #8 on: January 11, 2018, 04:46:06 AM »
Can you do a rolling trace (SIP/VoIP) and see what the SIP messages say when these two try to register?

You can also try multiple things such as re-creating in the system, factory default the phones, use a different user, use login credentials instead of adding MAC in system....
Hi
I re_deployed the devices many times and no success.
The system say licence is enough.
See the screenshot.



Enviado do meu ALE-L21 através de Tapatalk
Hi
See the message.

How can encrease more sip terminals?

Enviado do meu ALE-L21 através de Tapatalk


Offline zoo

  • Contributer
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Country: au
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #9 on: January 12, 2018, 04:14:03 PM »
Hi mate
First, check your license - how many Mitel SIP terminals are availble there? If 6, then go to Terminals and check if you have terminals created without users - if yes, delete those terminals...If unsure, post a screenshot here...
BR

Offline bojo387

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 46
  • Country: sg
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Out of Service
« Reply #10 on: January 16, 2018, 03:12:10 AM »
Of course, you cannot have more terminals than what's in your license. If you want to increase, then buy the additional licenses and upload the new license or license file (R5.0) to the system.

 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9